Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Supraboat20ssv

Supraboat20ssv

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Supraboat20ssv
"Very helpful from my transition from Allstate to State Farm"
Profile photo of Bill Cook

Bill Cook

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cook
"Wonderful customer service from Anita . She handled my claim quickly and was efficient"
Profile photo of Sean Horsley

Sean Horsley

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Horsley
"Wonderful customer service! Very friendly and helpful when trying to figure out the insurance you need."
Profile photo of Audra !

Audra !

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra !
"Grace was so helpful and nice to work with, made the task of getting new car insurance better and easy."
Profile photo of cynthia browning

cynthia browning

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia browning
"Fast and reliable customer service with questions and claims"
Profile photo of Tiffany Stout

Tiffany Stout

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Stout
"Went over and beyond your the best thank you! Had all right answers another reason why we love our State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Brittany Wischer

Brittany Wischer

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Wischer
"Anita is always there to help whenever I need anything and has been very informative on every aspect of my policies. John Hoffmann office has always been welcoming and warm. I enjoy all the cards I get. 🥰"
Profile photo of april bennet

april bennet

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by april bennet
"Very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Steve Hall

Steve Hall

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hall
"Prompt courteous response! Very informative."
Profile photo of Kathy Morris

Kathy Morris

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Morris
"Always prompt in their replies and also very courteous"
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"Anita Teakell is the nicest, sweetest, most helpful person ever! Always pushing herself to learn more and is awesome at her job! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Cronenweth

Chris Cronenweth

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cronenweth
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly team. Highly recommend the Hoffman State Farm group."
Profile photo of Abbie Musick

Abbie Musick

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Musick
"Anita was a huge help in getting my insurance premiums lower and getting me great coverage for my new car!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Peebles

Lorraine Peebles

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Peebles
"I had terrible roof damages from recent storms called state farm they sent out a gentleman who inspected my roof and all within a little longer than a week I had a new roof and it was completely covered except for my deductable which I gladly paid. my thanks to john hoffman and all the people at State Farm . your good work is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Robert Schultz

Robert Schultz

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Schultz
"Very informative, helpful and worked the program to fit my needs."
Profile photo of Carla Vaughan

Carla Vaughan

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Vaughan
"Very helpful. Very efficient. I got renters insurance added on to my auto policy and only paying $10 more than I was paying with a subpar company. I would definitely recommend State farm insurance. Independence of course!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Darpel

Kelsey Darpel

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Darpel
"Dan was awesome, friendly, and willing to work with my schedule to contact me in the evening. The process was super easy! Thanks again, Dan!"
Profile photo of Allison Snyder

Allison Snyder

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Snyder
"Incredible service from John and Dan who were both so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of John A. Mocker

John A. Mocker

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John A. Mocker
"I had an unfortunate lightning strike that did a number on my 'smart house' electronics and most of the electronic components. John Hoffman Agency was right on it, lined up inspectors, reviewed the replacement quotes and settled my claim to my satisfaction quickly based on the complexity of the damage. Thank you John and your team for resolving this situation. John Mocker"
Profile photo of Teresa Cordell

Teresa Cordell

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cordell
"I called to update my address and ended up saving a ton of money by switching my car insurance! Dan Siskowic was so very helpful and knowledgeable! Great job!"
Profile photo of Audra Mundy

Audra Mundy

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Mundy
"Personalized and always friendly service. They're on a first-name basis with every member of my family. Wonderful people here."
Profile photo of Katherine Kallmeyer

Katherine Kallmeyer

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Kallmeyer
"Very knowledgable, answered all my questions. Professional and polite."
Profile photo of Danielle Murphy

Danielle Murphy

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Murphy
"I’ve been a client of this office for almost 10 years along with my family. The service has always been amazing and everyone I’ve ever worked with has been kind, professional and beyond helpful. Ross is excellent to work with and has always went above and beyond to help. I was in a wreck last year and he still has followed up and helped up until now. If you are looking for an agency who cares, communicates, is friendly and delivers amazing service then you’ll be happy choosing this office."
Profile photo of Rob Hollman

Rob Hollman

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Hollman
"John Hoffman and his staff are always a pleasure to do business with. Very responsive, competitive and always follow up / follow through."
Profile photo of Katherine Veneskey

Katherine Veneskey

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Veneskey
"John and his staff at State Farm are exceptional and made the process of switching insurance providers seamless. I would recommend this branch to anyone who is looking for great customer service, knowledgeable agents, and an easy going experience. Dan and Ross were especially helpful in getting my husband and I new home, auto, and life insurance policies in a timely manner. Most importantly, they saved us money! We know we are in good hands for years to come."